play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You wont be sorry

    By Russell S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    easy company to deal with i saw car sunday faz had car motd and serviced and delivered to lpool on weds. Faz is open to deals and a good man to deal with. Made up with car guys thank you again


  • 5

    A1 Service

    By TREFOR R on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Faz and his team. Friendly, knowledgeable and kept me up to date with everything that I needed to know. Would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and trustworthy

    By Joanne S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Company to deal with, used them on more than one occasion.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Benjamin M on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, great seletion of cars and knowledge on them, cars are as described and shown , very pleased with the service provided by all the staff would definitely recommend and buy again from


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Andrew P on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with my Audi S3, from the initial phone call, to collecting the vehicle, was a very smooth process and didn’t have any issues, they also have a wide selection of Audi s3 and also other models, would definitely recommend and will be back in the future.


  • 5

    Would buy from here again

    By Ben E on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the salesman went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was ready for pick up


  • 5

    Just a joy with everything.

    By MICHEAL D on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful and clean car show room inside and out. The lads that worked and owned the R&S performance showroom were amazing and very helpful. For me the total experience was a joy.


  • 5

    Audi A4 avant- beautiful car

    By STEVEN J on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight honest helpful people nothing is too much trouble I would highly recommend in their words we want the car to be absolutely mint for you when it leaves us you really cannot argue with that as a sentiment but as it happens they really do mean it cheers


  • 5

    The best sales staff

    By Kevin H on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    No sales pressure which is really good allowed to wander a really look at the cars the sales staff really helpfully


  • 5

    Trip out R&S Audi S3 Sportback

    By Richard C on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A trip to R&S left me feeling like a genuinely important customer. The dealer took my car in part exchange and bent over backwards to get me the finance deal I was looking for . The staff were polite concise genuine and extremely helpful, coffee abound. The cars on site were of excellent condition and of a wide range of styles from utility to top end performance. I arrived to find the car I came to view inside and prepared to a very good standard . Would recommend R&S to anybody based on my purchase and dealings with them .Unfortunately I’m unable to name specific names but if he reads the review I hope he knows he’s a top genuine bloke , THANKS


‹ Prev Next ›