play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just a joy with everything.

    By MICHEAL D on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful and clean car show room inside and out. The lads that worked and owned the R&S performance showroom were amazing and very helpful. For me the total experience was a joy.


  • 5

    Audi A4 avant- beautiful car

    By STEVEN J on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight honest helpful people nothing is too much trouble I would highly recommend in their words we want the car to be absolutely mint for you when it leaves us you really cannot argue with that as a sentiment but as it happens they really do mean it cheers


  • 5

    The best sales staff

    By Kevin H on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    No sales pressure which is really good allowed to wander a really look at the cars the sales staff really helpfully


  • 5

    Trip out R&S Audi S3 Sportback

    By Richard C on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A trip to R&S left me feeling like a genuinely important customer. The dealer took my car in part exchange and bent over backwards to get me the finance deal I was looking for . The staff were polite concise genuine and extremely helpful, coffee abound. The cars on site were of excellent condition and of a wide range of styles from utility to top end performance. I arrived to find the car I came to view inside and prepared to a very good standard . Would recommend R&S to anybody based on my purchase and dealings with them .Unfortunately I’m unable to name specific names but if he reads the review I hope he knows he’s a top genuine bloke , THANKS


  • 5

    Couldn’t think of anything wrong!

    By Samuel B on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, great car selection and just overall outstanding.


  • 5

    Excellent Q7 excellent service throughout

    By Paul S on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Audi Q7 2 weeks ago , from start to finish the service was excellent everthing the car needed was done prior to collection very professional allot of variety for everyone . Would highly recomend worth a visit down !!


  • 5

    Audi Collection

    By Stefan S on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple, honest and professional. Cars are of high standard to start with. Any work that needed done before I collected the car was immediately completed. Any flaws (if any) with the cars are not hidden and pointed out to give you an honest overview of the car. Paperwork was very straightforward and hassle free. I also conveniently got picked up from the train station upon arrival saving me the hassle of a taxi. Couldn’t be any happier with the car I purchased. I would highly recommend this dealer for high quality used cars and an excellent service.


  • 5

    Great garage and very helpful

    By JACK S on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got my new car yesterday, and what a great service these guys will give you. Even sorted my car out with new discs and pads! Very helpful and a nice range of cars, and great customer service.


  • 5

    Suzuki Swift

    By Ian H on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, pleasant and very helpful - delivery included and vehicle as described.


  • 5

    Very very happy

    By MOTIUR R on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service excellent and very professional at what they do, u even get a cup of tea while u wait 😁😁😁😁