play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great guys!!!

    By Wimal P on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the guys. No hassle from viewing cars, I bought a BMW and they sorted all the paperwork out for me including road tax. Wide range of premium cars. Cant fault them and I'm happy with my car.


  • 5

    Very well recomended

    By DANNY D on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was never felt under pressure from the guys at r and s performance. Was left to look around the car in my own time. Very polite, sorted all documents out for me. A few hours later one member of the team called me to check I had got home safely through the bad weather and asked if I was still happy with the car. Cannot fault these guys, very well recommended


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience

    By Sarah W on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Picked our car up today. Professional and polite. Happy to accommodate if required. Would certainly consider using them in the future.


  • 5

    R & S performance

    By Lewis Y on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Made me sign a statement which said they were not responsible for any warranty at all,because I hadn't paid for their RAC warranty. Still waiting for the log book for the car i bought.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Niki B on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with purchase and sale. Excellent customer service. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Friendly easy going sales garage

    By Stephen T on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT from Adam , the internet site was very good with lots of picture. Adam was honest with me on pointing out a couple of issues on the car ( which were resolved before the collection ) he gave me a good price on my trade in . Had a couple of problem after collection but took it back and all running well now . Very nice car for the money .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Carl W on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the guys here to be genuine and professional. They sold me a car at a fair price. The car appears good quality and well looked after. They stick a great selection of top end cars and wouldn't hesitate in using them again


  • 5

    Efficient service

    By Mark R on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam was efficient and courteous and completely professional throughout the process. Deal agreed and car exchanged on the same day... Brilliant


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Brenden R on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest, genuine and quality stock.


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful

    By ANDREW B on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and helpful.