play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase ..with a difference!

    By Kevin M on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliantly well run FAMILY business with their customer care at the forefront. These lads did all they could to help me, from accepting my deposit and saving the car for over 2 weeks before I could finally complete the purchase. They completed ALL the necessary paperwork for me so all I had to do was ....NOTHING. Due to the nature of their business, it is obviously apparent that, they take the most utmost care in the selection of the vehicles that they trade with EVERY SINGLE ONE been in A1 condition and totally pristine...there was not, in my opinion, a single 'bad' car on their premises with the majority of the vehicles being of the prestige market. The prices were also excellent for the standard of vehicle that you will receive and they were extremely courteous, very well mannered and take pride in their reputation, and rightly so. This business is NOT your typical dealership, Im so pleased that I drove from the middle of Lincolnshire,it was so worthwhile.Thank you..Kev.


  • 5

    Excellent garage great service top lads

    By LEE R on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an Audi rs4 from, ere the car ov me dreams, the lads there were a big help, for achieving that for me, the service was second to none, ¿¿


  • 5

    Top garage. Top service and men.

    By John C on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys, especially Adam who looked after us. Can't rate him highly enough. No pushy sales which was refreshing. Also exceptional after sales service.


  • 5

    Friendly professional

    By Ryan H on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys although very busy! More than happy to leave you to look around yourself with no pressure & are happy to givr any help you need, Very good after sales care so far with them helping me with any little problems ive had


  • 5

    Super service, pleasure to deal with

    By Chris C on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    From first email contact through several telephone calls to collecting the car everything was dealt with utmost professionalism and was a pleasure to do business with. Was also unusual in my experiences but a very pleasant surprise to receive a follow up call a week after collecting the car to check all was going OK. Travelled over from N. Ireland to purchase the car and would gladly do again & have no problems in recommending Performance Cars, great selection of top of the range cars available.


  • 5

    Refreshing change

    By Lee W on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I first chose this garage for the reviews and was not disappointed. From the moment I walked in it just felt right. No pushey sales man just left to it. We did have a few hiccups along the way but they never once failed to deliver. The guys have a good selection of quality cars and I bought a Range Rover off them that I am very pleased with. I would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a quality vehicle. I cannot name names but one guy in particular looked after me from start to finish, always returned my calls and dealt with every issue I had. I will be back when I'm due an upgrade. Cheers lads.


  • 5

    Honest and fair

    By Nick O on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I Sold my 17 plate VW to R&S Performance. After being messed about by 3 franchised dealers (including the local main VW dealer) it was refreshing to be treated with respect. The process was hassle free, I got a fair price, and the money transferred in to my account instantly. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending R&S.


  • 5

    RANGE ROVER SPORT

    By mark d on 01 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    we would like to thank you very much for the excellent service, professional, polite, helpful and very friendly


‹ Prev Next ›