play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a Nissan Leaf

    By catriona B on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, made buying a car during lockdown very straight forward and arranged for the car to be delivered to our door as well as taking our old car away. Its always nerve racking buying a car, but R&S made it very straight forward. would recommend using them.


  • 5

    Decent experience all in all 👍🏻

    By arron C on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over 100 miles to view the car after a lot of email communication which was responded to very quickly , I set off after I finished work at 3:30 but got stuck in an accident on the motorway after messaging the garage to say I was going to be very late he said he would stay open for me , after test driving the car I decided to buy it and chose the date when to pick it up as a few minor things needed sorting , pleasant transaction on the day of pick up very efficient service with a nice cup of tea whilst I sorted out my insurance, a decent experience all in all


  • 5

    Great service

    By JOHN W on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi a6 off these guys and very happy with it would use them again.


  • 5

    Professional

    By amir M on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Workers helped me with everything i needed , will definitely be buying from these again


  • 5

    Brilliant service in relation to rs6

    By adil M on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, great service, quick and efficient, very helpful. Highly recommended. Have also recommended to family and friends. Not to mention great variety of affordable cars.


  • 5

    5 stars excellent service

    By yus P on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service from start to finish, the staff are really polite and the car was Excellent, exactly what I wanted. Thanks R&S Performance


  • 5

    Audi s3 pristine condition

    By AIDEN B on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommended using r&s proformance I left with a beautiful Audi s3 what thay helped me jumped through hoops to get very helpful stuff all very professional and every car was in beautiful condition very well taken care of I’ll deffo use them again if I ever want a car again


  • 5

    Perfect experience!

    By Tom R on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, faz, Adam and the rest of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Rang asking to view the car and within 24 hours the car was prepared, test drove and sold. Could not recommend more and will definitely be back for the next one. Cheers :)


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jermaine B on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prompt, professional and informative - a very high quality selection of vehicles..... a superb experience - I will use R and S performance again.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout love my new RANGE ROVER SPORT

    By Alasire A on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the staff the service and the vehicle couldn’t have been a better experience would highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG