play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent throughout love my new RANGE ROVER SPORT

    By Alasire A on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the staff the service and the vehicle couldn’t have been a better experience would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Evo

    By EMMA B on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service top quality place recommend to anyone wanting a performance car


  • 5

    Happyyyyyy

    By katy H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with customer service and quality of the car i bought


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By paul D on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to look for a Range Rover,amazing selection off cars through out, salesman aee not pushy at all just leave you to look at the car. Very happy with the overall experience.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By nigel W on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my son who’s been driving it for a few weeks now and really happy


  • 5

    Best service ever even better car !!

    By FARAH R on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience just purchased my 17plate Evoque from R&S highly experienced staff very knowledgeable. Collected me from Manchester airport and made the whole experience wonderfull would highly recommend and would happily come back !! 5*


  • 5

    Professional

    By mohamed S on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service 10/10, very friendly staff and helpful, car was purchased and delivered in 2 days would recommend to anyone to purchase from them.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By RYAN B on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service. vehicle is perfect, very helpful and friendly staff. will definitely be returning 10/10


  • 5

    No pressure salesmen

    By SEAN R on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    R&S team are helpful friendly and make buying a car and part ex a simple pleasurable experience, Nice brew and insisted on a good test drive. Would recommend to anyone to buy from them


  • 5

    Great to deal with highly recommend

    By andrew W on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very professional and friendly knowledgeable about the car and delivered to the door very impressed would definitely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›