play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an Audi S3, perfect condition as they made sure everything was right before handing it over. They were completely transparent with everything and very polite. I will be happy to go back there in the future.


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By MATTHEW CHRISTIAN JONES on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found a Golf GTI they had for sale...I wasn't able to get to them straight away but they allowed me to put a deposit on it ti reserve it. When I went to get the car on the test drive a small issue showed....they took it to away to see if they could sort it....as they couldn't sort it then they said they would take it to a specialist & then deliver it to me. Which they duly did. All this without full payment or any more deposit. Faz and his team were really knowledgeable and patient.....I would highly recommend. The car is superb.


  • 5

    couldn't ask for more. thank you

    By danny M on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    i wanted to wait a fair time before i wrote a review i brought this car 4 month s ago and absolutely nothing wrong or any issues with it at all. i purchased a bmw 4 series convertible for my wife as a surprise for her birthday. I was hesitant at first buying a car online , transferring money etc but have to say i couldn't of been more wrong. the service from this dealership was excellent, They delivered the car to my house held it longer than they should, put a bow on the car and the car was better than i expected when it arrived. i would buy my car again from s&r in a heart beat. Thank you again for your help truly a great service.


  • 5

    Friendly

    By daniel shaw on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service just wish the car had been in better condition after we bought it


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and communication very pleased with my new car


  • 5

    By scott taylor on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend because the staff are very helpful and kind, the lads cleaning do a very good job. The best thing for me is I didn’t feel pressured into buying the car. Definitely the best car trader I have ever been to :)

    Reply from R&S Performance NW Ltd on 10/07/21

    Thank you for the kind words. We are glad that you are happy with the service and your new vehicle. Enjoy !! R&S PERFORMANCE TEAM


  • 5

    Be honest. Sell genuine cars

    By nick T on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    When selling a 20k performance car why put part worn tyres on the front, gave me a receipt for the “service@ that was done… just for peace of mind I did a service myself.. the oil and filters hadn’t been changed as stated, they seem more interested in putting body kits on the cars


  • 5

    The experience was faultless from beginning to end

    By CHRISTINA H on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys, no pushy sales, did everything they said they would do to the car, sorted all paperwork, would definitely recommend and would buy from them in the future


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By paul adrian T on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m in the Taxi industry which means I’m used to dealing with car traders, these people were honest and a pleasure to do business with, the car bought unseen and was exactly as described in my industry that’s all I can ask for an absolute pleasure.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By craig C on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good very helpful guys and got a amazing car, can’t say anything bad absolutely top marks and top guys at r and s performance


‹ Prev Next ›

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG