play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By scott taylor on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend because the staff are very helpful and kind, the lads cleaning do a very good job. The best thing for me is I didn’t feel pressured into buying the car. Definitely the best car trader I have ever been to :)

    Reply from R&S Performance NW Ltd on 10/07/21

    Thank you for the kind words. We are glad that you are happy with the service and your new vehicle. Enjoy !! R&S PERFORMANCE TEAM


  • 5

    Be honest. Sell genuine cars

    By nick T on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    When selling a 20k performance car why put part worn tyres on the front, gave me a receipt for the “service@ that was done… just for peace of mind I did a service myself.. the oil and filters hadn’t been changed as stated, they seem more interested in putting body kits on the cars


  • 5

    The experience was faultless from beginning to end

    By CHRISTINA H on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys, no pushy sales, did everything they said they would do to the car, sorted all paperwork, would definitely recommend and would buy from them in the future


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By paul adrian T on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m in the Taxi industry which means I’m used to dealing with car traders, these people were honest and a pleasure to do business with, the car bought unseen and was exactly as described in my industry that’s all I can ask for an absolute pleasure.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By craig C on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good very helpful guys and got a amazing car, can’t say anything bad absolutely top marks and top guys at r and s performance


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mark alan H on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faz & his colleagues were absolutely brilliant, they could not have been more helpful and polite.


  • 5

    Professionals

    By ERNEST S on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant atmosphere polite and friendly staff a good variety of quality cars.


  • 5

    Good showroom

    By JUHEL M on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys have some very decent cars in their showroom. Reasonably priced and decent lads to deal with. Only issue I had was that they were a little awkward when it came to payment. They only accept bank transfers for purchases over a certain price.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By mark D on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very happy with my purchase. I Will definitely return when I'm ready to upgrade.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer in my opinion!!

    By gary H on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought an 8 year old Audi S5 from the guys at R&S and I'm more than happy with the car. Sales team were very helpful and kept the car longer than normal for me to collect it. The car was handed over in amazing condition and mechanically sound. Friendly, experienced and honest staff and I'd definitely buy from them again. Had the car checked the next day at my local specialist garage and was told I'd bought "a gem" !


‹ Prev Next ›

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG