play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good showroom

    By JUHEL M on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys have some very decent cars in their showroom. Reasonably priced and decent lads to deal with. Only issue I had was that they were a little awkward when it came to payment. They only accept bank transfers for purchases over a certain price.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By mark D on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very happy with my purchase. I Will definitely return when I'm ready to upgrade.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer in my opinion!!

    By gary H on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought an 8 year old Audi S5 from the guys at R&S and I'm more than happy with the car. Sales team were very helpful and kept the car longer than normal for me to collect it. The car was handed over in amazing condition and mechanically sound. Friendly, experienced and honest staff and I'd definitely buy from them again. Had the car checked the next day at my local specialist garage and was told I'd bought "a gem" !


  • 5

    Usman (BMW G30 530d)

    By muhammad usman A on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. It took R&S some time to get my car ready because of corona but in the end I’m really pleased. Nice and honest people to deal with. Thanks R&S


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for better!

    By JOANNA L on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Supportive,open and honest and went out of their way . And nothing but top quality cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By melissa B on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car and part ex’d my old one. All staff were extremely helpful throughout the whole process, would recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a Nissan Leaf

    By catriona B on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, made buying a car during lockdown very straight forward and arranged for the car to be delivered to our door as well as taking our old car away. Its always nerve racking buying a car, but R&S made it very straight forward. would recommend using them.


  • 5

    Decent experience all in all 👍🏻

    By arron C on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I travelled over 100 miles to view the car after a lot of email communication which was responded to very quickly , I set off after I finished work at 3:30 but got stuck in an accident on the motorway after messaging the garage to say I was going to be very late he said he would stay open for me , after test driving the car I decided to buy it and chose the date when to pick it up as a few minor things needed sorting , pleasant transaction on the day of pick up very efficient service with a nice cup of tea whilst I sorted out my insurance, a decent experience all in all


  • 5

    Great service

    By JOHN W on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi a6 off these guys and very happy with it would use them again.


  • 5

    Professional

    By amir M on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Workers helped me with everything i needed , will definitely be buying from these again


‹ Prev Next ›

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG