play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great simple and easy

    By Neil W on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really made it easy to buy the car good bunch of lads


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Qamar Z on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful from start to finish. No pressure from staff when browsing the forecourt. Non pushy and a friendly approach. Ensured everything was setup and helped me tax the vehicle before leaving the forecourt. Went as far as servicing and polishing the vehicle again prior to collection. Followed up after sale to see the car was running fine and I was happy with my purchase. Excellent customer service experience.


  • 5

    Great guys!!!

    By Wimal P on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the guys. No hassle from viewing cars, I bought a BMW and they sorted all the paperwork out for me including road tax. Wide range of premium cars. Cant fault them and I'm happy with my car.


  • 5

    Very well recomended

    By DANNY D on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was never felt under pressure from the guys at r and s performance. Was left to look around the car in my own time. Very polite, sorted all documents out for me. A few hours later one member of the team called me to check I had got home safely through the bad weather and asked if I was still happy with the car. Cannot fault these guys, very well recommended


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience

    By Sarah W on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Picked our car up today. Professional and polite. Happy to accommodate if required. Would certainly consider using them in the future.


  • 5

    R & S performance

    By Lewis Y on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Made me sign a statement which said they were not responsible for any warranty at all,because I hadn't paid for their RAC warranty. Still waiting for the log book for the car i bought.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Niki B on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with purchase and sale. Excellent customer service. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Friendly easy going sales garage

    By Stephen T on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT from Adam , the internet site was very good with lots of picture. Adam was honest with me on pointing out a couple of issues on the car ( which were resolved before the collection ) he gave me a good price on my trade in . Had a couple of problem after collection but took it back and all running well now . Very nice car for the money .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Carl W on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the guys here to be genuine and professional. They sold me a car at a fair price. The car appears good quality and well looked after. They stick a great selection of top end cars and wouldn't hesitate in using them again


  • 5

    Efficient service

    By Mark R on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Adam was efficient and courteous and completely professional throughout the process. Deal agreed and car exchanged on the same day... Brilliant


R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG