play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly professional

    By Ryan H on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys although very busy! More than happy to leave you to look around yourself with no pressure & are happy to givr any help you need, Very good after sales care so far with them helping me with any little problems ive had


  • 5

    Super service, pleasure to deal with

    By Chris C on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    From first email contact through several telephone calls to collecting the car everything was dealt with utmost professionalism and was a pleasure to do business with. Was also unusual in my experiences but a very pleasant surprise to receive a follow up call a week after collecting the car to check all was going OK. Travelled over from N. Ireland to purchase the car and would gladly do again & have no problems in recommending Performance Cars, great selection of top of the range cars available.


  • 5

    Great team to sell to, as well as buy from.

    By Paul L on 28 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgeable here at R&S. Faz and Adam were really professional when purchasing my car. They were polite and reasonable during the negotiation and true to their work when they came to collect it. Paid in full the agreed price with no quibble. And the bonus was the advice given to me about buying my next car. I used their knowledge and experience and found exactly the right car for the right price. So I am very impressed with the way everything worked out. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma F on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My beat experience of buying a car. Not pushy, freindky, customer focused. Would be the best thing to purchase from here.


  • 5

    Excellent company.

    By Reggie C on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really knowledgeable. As a car enthuast was a brilliant experience. Looks after customer. Super helpful and friendly. Very relaxed. Best car purchase experience. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent BMW

    By Shaun M on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend them. Will definitely be looking there first when changing my car.


  • 5

    Unfit for purpose cars

    By Emma H on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Poor service , sold me a car with tyres on from 2011 with a bulge on the rear tyre and a severe buckled wheel which caused me to have a blow out on the motorway , when I viewed the car it needed 2 new front tyres which they said they would do , when I arrived to collect they had put part work unfit tyres on and they had put a full 12 months mot on it that car was never mot ready , I will be taking this matter further with the garage and investigating the mot as I had a blow out with my daughter in the car I was advised from the mobile tyre fitter that this was the cause


  • 5

    Sale of BMW 430

    By Ken S on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite and fair price for car was given. WOuld deal with these guys again. Five stars


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Julie C on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended these guys.. Saw the car I wanted and had it delivered within 2 days!!! Stress free , very professional. Thank you


  • 5

    Recommend to everyone

    By Phil R on 24 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and effective service , car well prepared and staff not pushy....recommended seller