play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top garage. Top service and men.

    By John C on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys, especially Adam who looked after us. Can't rate him highly enough. No pushy sales which was refreshing. Also exceptional after sales service.


  • 5

    Friendly professional

    By Ryan H on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys although very busy! More than happy to leave you to look around yourself with no pressure & are happy to givr any help you need, Very good after sales care so far with them helping me with any little problems ive had


  • 5

    Super service, pleasure to deal with

    By Chris C on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    From first email contact through several telephone calls to collecting the car everything was dealt with utmost professionalism and was a pleasure to do business with. Was also unusual in my experiences but a very pleasant surprise to receive a follow up call a week after collecting the car to check all was going OK. Travelled over from N. Ireland to purchase the car and would gladly do again & have no problems in recommending Performance Cars, great selection of top of the range cars available.


  • 5

    Selling my car CHR Hybrid

    By Joyce L on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, wanted to sell my car and I no nothing about selling but they put my mind to rest, completely honest and trustworthy, the transaction was completed within a very short time and they payed what was agreed when we spoke on the phone. Lovely transaction and lovely people. Thankyou


  • 5

    Sales great - Help disgusting

    By declan D on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    the sales experience is great. Be carful when things go wrong with the car, i have a leaking windscreen 1 month after buying a range rover, someone has poorly silicone sealed it in black - they tried saying it has been tampered with. They did offer to fix it but there mechanic just fobs you about not answering the phone etc, Once they have sold a vehicle they have no care in helping you fix it, They was supposed to fix it yesterday but I was fobbed off all day and now i am told they will do it Monday, - I have given up and am getting the job done myself next week, sadly i have to pay but i would not recommend buying a vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Great cars and customer service 5 stars

    By Roman Q on 21 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience.. me and my wife bought our lovely suv from here they were really helpful they also took our old car at a really good price as a part exchange , there was no hassle at all Thankyou again


  • 5

    Lovely dealership

    By Ben S on 21 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful dealer lovely sole toon of used cars highly recommend


  • 5

    Best used cars in the north west

    By Gareth T on 21 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a great experience do I need to say more bought two cars from Adam did everything I asked sourced me my dream car I can’t thank all you guys enough


  • 5

    Great team to sell to, as well as buy from.

    By Paul L on 28 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgeable here at R&S. Faz and Adam were really professional when purchasing my car. They were polite and reasonable during the negotiation and true to their work when they came to collect it. Paid in full the agreed price with no quibble. And the bonus was the advice given to me about buying my next car. I used their knowledge and experience and found exactly the right car for the right price. So I am very impressed with the way everything worked out. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma F on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My beat experience of buying a car. Not pushy, freindky, customer focused. Would be the best thing to purchase from here.


R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG