play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Shocking Aftercare. Beware....

    By Anonymous on 15 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchase of car was easy process. However the aftercare is shocking. Have to keep chasing them and they promise to call you back. However nobody bothers calling and you have to go through whole process again. Like all companies when they have your money they dont want to know. Beware as they will be very nice when selling the car, really need to work on their aftercare. That is the difference between a great company and great customer service and a company that only cares about taking your money then dont want to know.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Poor way to talk with customers, cars with high prices and not well maintained

    Reply from R&S Performance NW Ltd on 13/07/21

    Thank you for your fake review ! Our customers come first even before the vehicles we stock. We stock a wide range of stock prices from £7k to £90k . We are very surprised you have found our customer service not to standard and our vehicles not to standard . If you would like to email us directly we will look in to your compliant and address all your issues directly . We look forward to hearing from you . R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD


  • 5

    Selling my car CHR Hybrid

    By Joyce L on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, wanted to sell my car and I no nothing about selling but they put my mind to rest, completely honest and trustworthy, the transaction was completed within a very short time and they payed what was agreed when we spoke on the phone. Lovely transaction and lovely people. Thankyou


  • 5

    Sales great - Help disgusting

    By declan D on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    the sales experience is great. Be carful when things go wrong with the car, i have a leaking windscreen 1 month after buying a range rover, someone has poorly silicone sealed it in black - they tried saying it has been tampered with. They did offer to fix it but there mechanic just fobs you about not answering the phone etc, Once they have sold a vehicle they have no care in helping you fix it, They was supposed to fix it yesterday but I was fobbed off all day and now i am told they will do it Monday, - I have given up and am getting the job done myself next week, sadly i have to pay but i would not recommend buying a vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Great cars and customer service 5 stars

    By Roman Q on 21 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience.. me and my wife bought our lovely suv from here they were really helpful they also took our old car at a really good price as a part exchange , there was no hassle at all Thankyou again


  • 5

    Lovely dealership

    By Ben S on 21 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful dealer lovely sole toon of used cars highly recommend


  • 5

    Best used cars in the north west

    By Gareth T on 21 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a great experience do I need to say more bought two cars from Adam did everything I asked sourced me my dream car I can’t thank all you guys enough


  • 5

    Great team to sell to, as well as buy from.

    By Paul L on 28 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgeable here at R&S. Faz and Adam were really professional when purchasing my car. They were polite and reasonable during the negotiation and true to their work when they came to collect it. Paid in full the agreed price with no quibble. And the bonus was the advice given to me about buying my next car. I used their knowledge and experience and found exactly the right car for the right price. So I am very impressed with the way everything worked out. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma F on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My beat experience of buying a car. Not pushy, freindky, customer focused. Would be the best thing to purchase from here.


  • 5

    Excellent company.

    By Reggie C on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really knowledgeable. As a car enthuast was a brilliant experience. Looks after customer. Super helpful and friendly. Very relaxed. Best car purchase experience. Would recommend.


R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG