play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful

    By ANDREW B on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and helpful.

  • 5

    Vehicle purchase ..with a difference!

    By Kevin M on 03 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliantly well run FAMILY business with their customer care at the forefront. These lads did all they could to help me, from accepting my deposit and saving the car for over 2 weeks before I could finally complete the purchase. They completed ALL the necessary paperwork for me so all I had to do was ....NOTHING. Due to the nature of their business, it is obviously apparent that, they take the most utmost care in the selection of the vehicles that they trade with EVERY SINGLE ONE been in A1 condition and totally pristine...there was not, in my opinion, a single 'bad' car on their premises with the majority of the vehicles being of the prestige market. The prices were also excellent for the standard of vehicle that you will receive and they were extremely courteous, very well mannered and take pride in their reputation, and rightly so. This business is NOT your typical dealership, Im so pleased that I drove from the middle of Lincolnshire,it was so worthwhile.Thank you..Kev.

  • 5

    Excellent garage great service top lads

    By LEE R on 25 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an Audi rs4 from, ere the car ov me dreams, the lads there were a big help, for achieving that for me, the service was second to none, ¿¿

  • 5

    Top garage. Top service and men.

    By John C on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys, especially Adam who looked after us. Can't rate him highly enough. No pushy sales which was refreshing. Also exceptional after sales service.

  • 5

    Friendly professional

    By Ryan H on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys although very busy! More than happy to leave you to look around yourself with no pressure & are happy to givr any help you need, Very good after sales care so far with them helping me with any little problems ive had

  • 5

    Super service, pleasure to deal with

    By Chris C on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    From first email contact through several telephone calls to collecting the car everything was dealt with utmost professionalism and was a pleasure to do business with. Was also unusual in my experiences but a very pleasant surprise to receive a follow up call a week after collecting the car to check all was going OK. Travelled over from N. Ireland to purchase the car and would gladly do again & have no problems in recommending Performance Cars, great selection of top of the range cars available.

  • 5

    Absolutely Superb Service!

    By Justin C on 11 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely superb service from R&S Performance! My first experience of a non-main dealer, and would certainly recommend to others. Every aspect of the deal has been smooth. See you for the next one...!

    Reply from R&S Performance NW Ltd on 13/04/22

    Hi Justin, Thank you for this wonderful review. It means a lot to us that you feel this way about your experience. We know it can feel uncertain buying from a non-main dealer, especially from someone new and for the very first time, so it was important to us you felt assured throughout. Hopefully see you soon again in the future and many happy miles.

  • 5


    By Steve H on 17 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Beautiful car, friendly staff that could not do enough throughout the whole process

  • 5

    Waste of time

    By Neil C on 03 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute waste of time, They put the price of a car up £1000 from £32k to £33k as I drove from Newcastle to their place, Car was really poor quality not remotely as described. (range rover). offered a reasonable amount for the car (£30k) and the owner didnt even look at me when he said he wouldn't budge a penny. Not a business id ever attempt to deal with again

    Reply from R&S Performance NW Ltd on 04/11/21

    Good Morning Neil Thank you for an absolute absurd review. First of all the vehicle was £31750 not 32k or 33k as you have mentioned. You state in your review the "Car was really poor quality not remotely as described. (range rover)" However you still wanted to pay £30k ??!! Would you really want to pay £30k for a vehicle that was not as described and in really poor quality ? If I was in your position no I would not spend a penny on buying a vehicle which was poor in quality and not as described but you still offered £30k !!! We are very sorry we could not meet your needs and give you a discount of £1750 even after you showed us other vehicles you had viewed, however Neil they were not the same vehicle in spec colour or looks. We wish you all the best in your search but please next time do not leave bad reviews for any business if you do not get the price you are looking to get for your purchase ! We sold the car to a lovely gentlemen 3hours later with a little genuine haggle ! (so it was not of poor quality at all ) Regards R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD

  • 5

    Shocking Aftercare. Beware....

    By Anonymous on 15 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchase of car was easy process. However the aftercare is shocking. Have to keep chasing them and they promise to call you back. However nobody bothers calling and you have to go through whole process again. Like all companies when they have your money they dont want to know. Beware as they will be very nice when selling the car, really need to work on their aftercare. That is the difference between a great company and great customer service and a company that only cares about taking your money then dont want to know.

R&S Performance NW Ltd

07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

R&S Performance NW Ltd