play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service in relation to rs6

    By adil M on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, great service, quick and efficient, very helpful. Highly recommended. Have also recommended to family and friends. Not to mention great variety of affordable cars.


  • 5

    5 stars excellent service

    By yus P on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service from start to finish, the staff are really polite and the car was Excellent, exactly what I wanted. Thanks R&S Performance


  • 5

    Audi s3 pristine condition

    By AIDEN B on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommended using r&s proformance I left with a beautiful Audi s3 what thay helped me jumped through hoops to get very helpful stuff all very professional and every car was in beautiful condition very well taken care of I’ll deffo use them again if I ever want a car again


  • 5

    Perfect experience!

    By Tom R on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, faz, Adam and the rest of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Rang asking to view the car and within 24 hours the car was prepared, test drove and sold. Could not recommend more and will definitely be back for the next one. Cheers :)


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Jermaine B on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prompt, professional and informative - a very high quality selection of vehicles..... a superb experience - I will use R and S performance again.


  • 5

    Excellent throughout love my new RANGE ROVER SPORT

    By Alasire A on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the staff the service and the vehicle couldn’t have been a better experience would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Evo

    By EMMA B on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service top quality place recommend to anyone wanting a performance car


  • 5

    Happyyyyyy

    By katy H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with customer service and quality of the car i bought


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By paul D on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to look for a Range Rover,amazing selection off cars through out, salesman aee not pushy at all just leave you to look at the car. Very happy with the overall experience.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By nigel W on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my son who’s been driving it for a few weeks now and really happy


R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG