play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jaguar Xf purchase

    By Paul P on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, car was described when I arrived. Drove away within a couple of hours with them also arranging a new Mot in that time. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Making buying a car exciting again

    By CONNOR W on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service couldnt be more helpful felt very comfortable and not pressured at all the collection of cars available are outstanding


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By PAUL R on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found R&S to be the best car dealership I have ever dealt with and I must have had around 30 cars in my lifetime. Good communications. The Range Rover I bought had 2 or 3 minor issues which came to light after I had the car delivered. Nothing serious, but they responded well and sorted the problems without fuss. I am pleased to recommend the team at R&S.


  • 5

    What a excellent company & bunch of lads

    By RICHARD B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round excellent car went over and beyond 5 star service all the way! Will be back for my next car!!


  • 5

    Barry C - Lexus LS460 ES

    By Barry C on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at R&S Performance were excellent, polite, attentive and responsive to all my questions and requirements. Prior to delivery the car was fully serviced, fault checked and freshly M.O.T'ed as promised. The car itself has exceeded all my expectations, in every respect. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase and with the customer service provided. Top marks !!


  • 5

    BMW X6 EXCELLENT ALL ROUND

    By GARRY P on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and good service frendly staff nice to work with


  • 5

    Helpful and knowledgeable team at R&S Performance

    By Collin G on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and honest description by the team at R&S Performance including a video feed, long distance delivery organised by them no problem. Would definately recommend them when looking for a performance car!


  • 5

    Excellent service goof finance rate very happy !!

    By nathan C on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service came in looked at the vehicle wanted it! within 2hours everthing sorted finance in place and driving away .Highly recommended 5 star all the way


  • 5

    You wont be sorry

    By Russell S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    easy company to deal with i saw car sunday faz had car motd and serviced and delivered to lpool on weds. Faz is open to deals and a good man to deal with. Made up with car guys thank you again


  • 5

    A1 Service

    By TREFOR R on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Faz and his team. Friendly, knowledgeable and kept me up to date with everything that I needed to know. Would highly recommend this company.