play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Benjamin M on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, great seletion of cars and knowledge on them, cars are as described and shown , very pleased with the service provided by all the staff would definitely recommend and buy again from


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By Andrew P on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with my Audi S3, from the initial phone call, to collecting the vehicle, was a very smooth process and didn’t have any issues, they also have a wide selection of Audi s3 and also other models, would definitely recommend and will be back in the future.


  • 5

    Would buy from here again

    By Ben E on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the salesman went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was ready for pick up


  • 5

    Just a joy with everything.

    By MICHEAL D on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful and clean car show room inside and out. The lads that worked and owned the R&S performance showroom were amazing and very helpful. For me the total experience was a joy.


  • 5

    Audi A4 avant- beautiful car

    By STEVEN J on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight honest helpful people nothing is too much trouble I would highly recommend in their words we want the car to be absolutely mint for you when it leaves us you really cannot argue with that as a sentiment but as it happens they really do mean it cheers


  • 5

    The best sales staff

    By Kevin H on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    No sales pressure which is really good allowed to wander a really look at the cars the sales staff really helpfully


  • 5

    Trip out R&S Audi S3 Sportback

    By Richard C on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A trip to R&S left me feeling like a genuinely important customer. The dealer took my car in part exchange and bent over backwards to get me the finance deal I was looking for . The staff were polite concise genuine and extremely helpful, coffee abound. The cars on site were of excellent condition and of a wide range of styles from utility to top end performance. I arrived to find the car I came to view inside and prepared to a very good standard . Would recommend R&S to anybody based on my purchase and dealings with them .Unfortunately I’m unable to name specific names but if he reads the review I hope he knows he’s a top genuine bloke , THANKS


  • 5

    Couldn’t think of anything wrong!

    By Samuel B on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, great car selection and just overall outstanding.


  • 5

    Excellent Q7 excellent service throughout

    By Paul S on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Audi Q7 2 weeks ago , from start to finish the service was excellent everthing the car needed was done prior to collection very professional allot of variety for everyone . Would highly recomend worth a visit down !!


  • 5

    Audi Collection

    By Stefan S on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple, honest and professional. Cars are of high standard to start with. Any work that needed done before I collected the car was immediately completed. Any flaws (if any) with the cars are not hidden and pointed out to give you an honest overview of the car. Paperwork was very straightforward and hassle free. I also conveniently got picked up from the train station upon arrival saving me the hassle of a taxi. Couldn’t be any happier with the car I purchased. I would highly recommend this dealer for high quality used cars and an excellent service.