play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Be honest. Sell genuine cars

    By nick T on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    When selling a 20k performance car why put part worn tyres on the front, gave me a receipt for the “service@ that was done… just for peace of mind I did a service myself.. the oil and filters hadn’t been changed as stated, they seem more interested in putting body kits on the cars


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Mr felix catlain radu on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience at R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD was cracking because they were very friendly and they helped and support , they are a very good company with grate staff


  • 5

    The experience was faultless from beginning to end

    By CHRISTINA H on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys, no pushy sales, did everything they said they would do to the car, sorted all paperwork, would definitely recommend and would buy from them in the future


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Miss CHRISTINA HAWORTH on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'd recommend R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD because it was a faultless experience from beginning to end, no pushy salesperson just left us to view at leisure, arranged a test drive, they did the little jobs on the car before purchased, sorted all the paperwork, very friendly and polite guys, would definitely recommend and would buy from them again


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By paul adrian T on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m in the Taxi industry which means I’m used to dealing with car traders, these people were honest and a pleasure to do business with, the car bought unseen and was exactly as described in my industry that’s all I can ask for an absolute pleasure.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By craig C on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good very helpful guys and got a amazing car, can’t say anything bad absolutely top marks and top guys at r and s performance


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mark alan H on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faz & his colleagues were absolutely brilliant, they could not have been more helpful and polite.


  • 5

    Professionals

    By ERNEST S on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant atmosphere polite and friendly staff a good variety of quality cars.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Mr ernest smith on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'd endorse R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD because The staff were polite well mannered the service was totally hassle free and very professional


  • 5

    Good showroom

    By JUHEL M on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys have some very decent cars in their showroom. Reasonably priced and decent lads to deal with. Only issue I had was that they were a little awkward when it came to payment. They only accept bank transfers for purchases over a certain price.


R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG