play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Mr gary hands on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD were great because from seeing the Audi S5 on Autotrader to the point I picked it up the guys at R&S were helpful, professional and friendly throughout and the car was everything I'd hoped it would be. They allowed me to hold the car on deposit longer than I'd anticipated and on collection the test drive and condition of the Audi was 2nd to none. Upon returning home I had my local performance specialist mechanic check the S5 over and was told I'd been sold an absolute gem. Thanks R&S !!!


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By mark D on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very happy with my purchase. I Will definitely return when I'm ready to upgrade.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer in my opinion!!

    By gary H on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought an 8 year old Audi S5 from the guys at R&S and I'm more than happy with the car. Sales team were very helpful and kept the car longer than normal for me to collect it. The car was handed over in amazing condition and mechanically sound. Friendly, experienced and honest staff and I'd definitely buy from them again. Had the car checked the next day at my local specialist garage and was told I'd bought "a gem" !


  • 5

    Usman (BMW G30 530d)

    By muhammad usman A on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. It took R&S some time to get my car ready because of corona but in the end I’m really pleased. Nice and honest people to deal with. Thanks R&S


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Mr andrew smith on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'd definitely recommend R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD to friends and family because ... no pressure, no hassle, really easy.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Ms kirsty mckenna on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'd recommend R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD to anyone because they was very professional and the sale was extremely smooth.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Mr davies on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from R&s performance nw Ltd was first class , after finding the car online , they arranged for me to have a virtual viewing as I live 150 miles away , it was exactly what I was after, they then arranged the delivery for a few days later. The car was very clean, exactly on time and exactly as described, Very pleased.


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Fiona McMeikan on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience at R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD could have been better because I was sold the car with no spare wheel and jack. I specifically asked for this to be checked before the car was transported to me. It came over 500 miles being delivered to me so I wasn't going to stop the sale for this but not happy with the man who I spoke to on the phone who assured me everything was in place in the car


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for better!

    By JOANNA L on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Supportive,open and honest and went out of their way . And nothing but top quality cars


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Ms joanna lewin on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'd recommend R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD to anyone because they were so kind and helpful , as a woman on my own it’s a big step and they went out of their way to help , have been very patient , all the paperwork etc very organised. All vehicle history and servicing history to hand . Very very happy


R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG