play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By paul D on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to look for a Range Rover,amazing selection off cars through out, salesman aee not pushy at all just leave you to look at the car. Very happy with the overall experience.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By nigel W on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my son who’s been driving it for a few weeks now and really happy


  • 5

    Best service ever even better car !!

    By FARAH R on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience just purchased my 17plate Evoque from R&S highly experienced staff very knowledgeable. Collected me from Manchester airport and made the whole experience wonderfull would highly recommend and would happily come back !! 5*


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By RYAN B on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service. vehicle is perfect, very helpful and friendly staff. will definitely be returning 10/10


  • 5

    No pressure salesmen

    By SEAN R on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    R&S team are helpful friendly and make buying a car and part ex a simple pleasurable experience, Nice brew and insisted on a good test drive. Would recommend to anyone to buy from them


  • 5

    Great to deal with highly recommend

    By andrew W on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very professional and friendly knowledgeable about the car and delivered to the door very impressed would definitely recommend


  • 5

    My experience

    By michael H on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second to none. From the moment I walked in I was met with friendly faces and made comfortable the whole experience was quick thorough and worth while


  • 5

    Jaguar Xf purchase

    By Paul P on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, car was described when I arrived. Drove away within a couple of hours with them also arranging a new Mot in that time. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Making buying a car exciting again

    By CONNOR W on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service couldnt be more helpful felt very comfortable and not pressured at all the collection of cars available are outstanding


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By PAUL R on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found R&S to be the best car dealership I have ever dealt with and I must have had around 30 cars in my lifetime. Good communications. The Range Rover I bought had 2 or 3 minor issues which came to light after I had the car delivered. Nothing serious, but they responded well and sorted the problems without fuss. I am pleased to recommend the team at R&S.


R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG