play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Suzuki Swift

    By Ian H on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, pleasant and very helpful - delivery included and vehicle as described.


  • 5

    Very very happy

    By MOTIUR R on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service excellent and very professional at what they do, u even get a cup of tea while u wait 😁😁😁😁


  • 5

    Professional, Polite, excellent service.

    By Sandra M on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional service especially the guy who completed the sale, he ensured that paperwork was in order. My only gripe was that my brother researched the price of the car and found that is was possibly on the high side, still time will tell if I've got myself a good car. The 5 door Audi was exactly what I was looking for. I will be looking there again in the near future when my son is looking to buy a good quality used car. Excellent choice of used cars.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta titanium

    By Chris W on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience with this dealer. Went in to have a look at the car and was first rate. The gentleman we dealt with was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, not only that but gave us a great price on our trade in. Car is in excellent condition and was given to us within a few days with a full check and mot. Can not recommend more highly. If you’re looking for a quality car at competitive prices with good service look no further.


  • 5

    New car review

    By John F on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and fast no messing about couldn't do more to help


  • 5

    Great dealer, will definitely be going back!

    By CALLUM H on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    All salesmen where very polite and helpful. Gave me a great deal on a Hyundai i30 along with full MOT, valet and Warranty. Had a problem with the battery when I got the car home, but after a short phone call with R&S they offered to pay for a replacement battery. Got the new battery fitted, sent them the bill and it was paid within a couple of days.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By William M on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service would definitely recommend r and s performance Easy to deal with absolutely no hassle extremely pleased with car made to feel very welcome on arrival car valleted and ready 1/4 tank of fuel 10 out 10 Thanks guys


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JOHN D on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    R&S Performance was friendly and helpful from the start. Helpful staff and a relaxed atmosphere. Car is as promised after 800 miles through all weathers. Any concerns I had were addressed and followed up on and genuine interest shown after the sale.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jodie D on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Everything was smooth sailing and they made sure I had my car on time. A fuse had gone on my heated seats and there was no problem to get it back in to get it all sorted. They rang me to make sure everything was ok too. Great service would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    good and friendly service

    By BRIAN D on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff very friendly and helpful.Arranged finance quickly and efficiently couldn't have been more helpful


R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG