play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Duncan McDiarmid on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'd endorse R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD because they are what they do. They really know there stuff .And thanks for undertaken the round trip to deliver.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Julie Clarkson on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff at R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD were good because they were very efficient in handling my requests and even dropped the car off for me.. Very happy


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Beverly Ginty on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience at R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD was fantastic because they was friendly and even picked me upfrom the train station which was great


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Kevin Curtis on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience at R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD was great because they understood my requirements and made it a smooth easy transaction


  • 5

    Very dissatisfied

    By Jordan Dilks on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would not recommend R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD because i brought a car for £16,000 and 24hours later the engine BLEW UP. I had to then go back and give another £2500 on top to get a car whoch was valued at 15500. Worst company ever do not ever ever dealWith them just proffesional looking cowboys.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Dean Bradley on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD because they had a great range to choose from at good prices


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Clive Cosgrove on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD were great because they kept me informed from start to finish and did what they said they were going to do


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Paul Gllagher on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience at R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD was good because I bought a car that hasn't had major faults


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Stuart Bright on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would not recommend R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD because had afew problems with the car after the 3 month warrentee ran out


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Mr C C on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the sales process and the team were 5 star all the way through.


R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG