play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07754 911960 | 01254 234341
MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2RG

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and Good Quality Car. ¿¿

    By SUZANNE L on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Informative, friendly and helpful team. Autotrader description of car accurate on viewing. Reasonable price offered for trade. Made the process easy and stress free. Thanks guys! It was lovely to meet you all.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By ANTHONY S on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from R & S Performance. I had a problem with the car (a leaking hose) shortly after I bought it and they gave me the option of going to my local garage. I did this and they paid the bill without any fuss.


  • 5

    Thank you R&S

    By ADEEL A on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mercedes c class from R&S. Dealt with a very helpful member of staff. Cars turned out to be perfect. Hassle free trustworthy experience start to end. Thank you R&S


  • 5

    Would definately use R&S again

    By GADD K on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    After previous bad experiences with motor traders, it was a breath of fresh air to find an honest and genuine trader. Not only did I find the car I wanted, but they even managed to save me over £4k by changing finance companies. I would definitely recommend R&S Performance to anyone looking for a used car from a trustworthy trader. Thanks again to all the guys at R&S


  • 5

    No problem recommending these guys

    By Steven B on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Any questions answered . Very happy with car I bought. Came from Scotland to see this car and was ready to drive away as I'd asked .


  • 5

    Quick and friendly

    By Malcolm C on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff would have given 5 but no coffee lol ¿¿


  • 5

    Fantastic Car with a Great Deal on Price

    By Nigel H on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the perfect car for myself on Autotrader was at R&S. It was exactly what I wanted in the right colour and right spec. I visited a number of other dealers and found this was defiantly the best available. I also compared the price that R&S were selling the car for and it was defiantly the best deal around. They gave me a fair price on my old car and the staff were very helpful in helping me arrange the paperwork for the old registration number on my car to be transferred. They even arranged the car tax for me. Finally, they also put a new MOT on the car which gave me reassurance that the car was as good as it looked. All in all a great dealer giving great service.


  • 5

    Couldnt be better

    By Nathan P on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service all the way. Quick turn around. Car was super clean! Perfect! 5* Honesty and respectable people!


  • 5

    Excellent professional experience

    By HISSAK A on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Excellent communication. Car is lovely and everything described is accurate. Would highly recommend r&s performance. Very professional and delivered my car to me in London.


  • 5

    RS performance fantastic dealership

    By William D on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Range Rover Overfinch of this company is fantastic the car is top quality along with all the other cars he has on the show there is no hassle when you go in to look at the cars any problem you have with the car as soon rectified with a full service I got and a new MOT I got a call off Adam a couple of days later to make sure everything was ok with the car which I am absolutely over the moon with I would highly recommend this company and next time I am changing my car this will be the first place I will go it even come with fuel in so I could get home no problem not like other dealers I have dealt with in the past where they just give you enough fuel to get to the garage once again I would like to thank Adam for everything is done and the top quality car he has sold me