play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 189 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Rebecca Oakden on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'd recommend R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD to anyone because the car was fantastic


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Frazer Phillips on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD were great because they sold me a lovely car and did not lie about the condition.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By melissa B on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car and part ex’d my old one. All staff were extremely helpful throughout the whole process, would recommend.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Juhel Miah on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience at R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD was memorable because the vehicle purchased was a very reasonable price. And the sales team were very welcoming and provided good customer service.


  • 5

    Very dissatisfied

    By Steven Ternent on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience at R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD could have been better because a have tryed ringing texting asking for my private reg and spare key for Land Rover to be posted and never reply back and all it seamed like the wanted the money for jeep and that was it and the jeep 3 month after buying it the engine went so sat in yard for past 9 month


  • 5

    Neither dissatisfied nor satisfied

    By Andrew Kirk on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience at R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD could have been better because they could have kept their promises and not hidden the fault with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Daniel Hardy on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'd definitely recommend R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD to friends and family.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Charlotte McInally on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience at R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD was positive because I viewed and purchased the car I wanted, the sales team were friendly and approachable, they spoke to me with manners and didn’t seem to try and take advantage that I was a woman (it’s happened elsewhere where I did not buy because of this) My vehicle has been everything I could want.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Paula Highley on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff at R&S PERFORMANCE NW LTD were good because really easy to get along with, any questions we had were answered quickly and in a good manner


  • 5

    Buying a Nissan Leaf

    By catriona B on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, made buying a car during lockdown very straight forward and arranged for the car to be delivered to our door as well as taking our old car away. Its always nerve racking buying a car, but R&S made it very straight forward. would recommend using them.


R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG