play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R&S Performance NW Ltd

At R&S Performance NW Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R&S Performance NW Ltd

R&S Performance NW Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Rebecca M on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys here were very helpful - even though the car I wanted had literally just been sold!! Luckily I had seen a second one - great service, test drive and the car was MOT’d for 12 months before I picked it up the next week....would definitely recommend, especially with the mini crèche in reception ¿¿


  • 5

    Good dealers

    By Isher C on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service love my new audi a3. Polite staff. Great options for cars big selection of motor cars would definitely would buy from here again. Big thanks


  • 5

    First class service from the start!!

    By DEBRA R on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, whilst on holiday came across 307cc, called them up they happily took a deposit and secured the car for me until I arrived back, on pick up they where excellent the car was as described in the advert and in real life the car was even better, would highly recommend, when my partner looks to get rid off his car in the future will definitely come here to look first for his next car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By LIAM C on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Will buy from them again thank you r and s performance


  • 5

    Great Service and Good Quality Car. ¿¿

    By SUZANNE L on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Informative, friendly and helpful team. Autotrader description of car accurate on viewing. Reasonable price offered for trade. Made the process easy and stress free. Thanks guys! It was lovely to meet you all.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By ANTHONY S on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from R & S Performance. I had a problem with the car (a leaking hose) shortly after I bought it and they gave me the option of going to my local garage. I did this and they paid the bill without any fuss.


  • 5

    Thank you R&S

    By ADEEL A on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mercedes c class from R&S. Dealt with a very helpful member of staff. Cars turned out to be perfect. Hassle free trustworthy experience start to end. Thank you R&S


  • 5

    Would definately use R&S again

    By GADD K on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    After previous bad experiences with motor traders, it was a breath of fresh air to find an honest and genuine trader. Not only did I find the car I wanted, but they even managed to save me over £4k by changing finance companies. I would definitely recommend R&S Performance to anyone looking for a used car from a trustworthy trader. Thanks again to all the guys at R&S


  • 5

    No problem recommending these guys

    By Steven B on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Any questions answered . Very happy with car I bought. Came from Scotland to see this car and was ready to drive away as I'd asked .


  • 5

    Quick and friendly

    By Malcolm C on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff would have given 5 but no coffee lol ¿¿


R&S Performance NW Ltd

Telephone:
07754 911960 01254 234341

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

R&S Performance NW Ltd

Address:
MANCHESTER ROAD,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2RG